رايسون | مرتبة كوين وسائد علوية ومربع زنبركي

رايسون | مرتبة كوين وسائد علوية ومربع زنبركي

رايسون في منطقة رايسون الصناعية ، طريق هواشا ، شيشان ، منطقة فوشان للتكنولوجيا الفائقة ، قوانغدونغ ، الصين. المنتجات الرئيسية أفضل مورد فراش ميموري فوم 10 بوصة


هذا المنتج مضاد للبكتيريا بشكل كبير. يمكن أن تساعد مواده التي تتميز بخاصية امتصاص الرطوبة بشكل فعال في منع نمو الميكروبات المسببة للرائحة في القدمين.


Rayson Global Co.، Ltd هي مشروع مشترك بين الصين والولايات المتحدة ، تأسست في عام 2007 وتقع في مدينة شيشان ، منطقة فوشان عالية التقنية ، وتقع بالقرب من الشركات الشهيرة مثل V

حتى الآن ، حصلت Rayson على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة الدولية. يتم تزويد جميع المنتجات بما في ذلك منتجنا الجديد بتصميم مبتكر وجودة مضمونة وأسعار تنافسية. بعد سنوات من التطوير ، أقمنا علاقات تعاون طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. يرجى التأكد من أن لدينا الحق في تصدير منتجاتنا ولن يكون هناك أي ضرر للبضائع المسلمة. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالتحقيق والدعوة. بفضل خطوط الإنتاج الكاملة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكن لـ Rayson تصميم جميع المنتجات وتطويرها وتصنيعها واختبارها بشكل مستقل. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن موقعنا , اتصل بنا مباشرة. منذ تأسيسها ، تهدف Rayson إلى تقديم حلول متميزة ومثيرة للإعجاب لعملائنا. لقد أنشأنا منطقتنا R&مركز د لتصميم المنتجات وتطوير المنتجات. نحن نتبع بدقة عمليات مراقبة الجودة القياسية لضمان تلبية منتجاتنا لتوقعات عملائنا أو تجاوزها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن نقدم خدمات ما بعد البيع للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. العملاء الذين يرغبون في معرفة المزيد عن منتجنا الجديد أو شركتنا ، فقط اتصل بنا.


ما هي طرق الدفع المقبولة لديكم؟ LC عند الاطلاع / عن طريق TT ، 30٪ Deposi و 70٪ رصيد مقابل نسخ مستندات الشحن خلال 7 أيام عمل. 1.ضع الكرتون على سطح مستو في غرفة نومك ، اسحب المرتبة بعناية وضعها على سريرك. 2.قطع بعناية الكيس الخارجي بالمقص مع التأكد من عدم قطع البلاستيك السيئ من الداخل أو المرتبة ، لا تقاضي السكين. 3. قم بلف المرتبة محكمة الغلق على سريرك 4. قم بقص الكيس البلاستيكي بامتداد الساعة بحذر حيث تبدأ المرتبة على الفور في فك الضغط ، قم بإزالة الكيس البلاستيكي. 5- اترك مرتبتك الجديدة لمدة 24 ساعة لتتوسع بالكامل. هل يمكنني زيارة المصنع الخاص بك؟ نعم ، مرحبًا بكم في زيارة مصنعنا في أي وقت ، فنحن بالقرب من مطار Guangzhou Baiyun الدولي ، ولا يستغرق الأمر سوى ساعة واحدة بالسيارة ، ويمكننا ترتيب السيارة لاصطحابك.

إرسال التحقيق الآن

تفاصيل المنتج

بعد سنوات من التطور القوي والسريع ، نمت Rayson لتصبح واحدة من أكثر الشركات احترافًا وتأثيرًا في الصين. مرتبة كوين وسائد علوية وصندوق زنبركي ، لقد استثمرنا كثيرًا في البحث والتطوير للمنتج ، والذي تبين أنه فعال لأننا طورنا مرتبة علوية ذات وسائد كوين وصندوق زنبركي. بالاعتماد على طاقمنا المبتكر الذي يعمل بجد ، نضمن أن نقدم للعملاء أفضل المنتجات والأسعار الأكثر ملاءمة والخدمات الأكثر شمولاً أيضًا. مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة. يأخذ تصميم Rayson عوامل مختلفة في الاعتبار ، بما في ذلك أنواع الأقمشة وطريقة الخياطة وتصميم العلامات ومطابقة الملحقات.

إرسال استفسارك
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français हिन्दी हिन्दी italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

Rayson |  queen pillow top mattress and box spring

Rayson | queen pillow top mattress and box spring

Rayson in Rayson Industrial Zone, Huasha Road, Shishan, Foshan High-Tech Zone, Guangdong, China. Main products Best 10Inch White Memory Foam Mattress Supplier


This product is highly anti-bacterial. Its materials featuring moisture-wicking property can effectively help prevent the growth of odor-causing microbes in the feet.


Rayson Global Co., Ltd is a Sino-US joint venture, established in 2007 which is located in Shishan Town, Foshan High-Tech Zone, and it’s sited near the famous enterprises such as V

So far, Rayson has passed the international quality management system certification. All products including our new product are supplied with innovative design, guaranteed quality, and competitive prices. After years of development, we have established long-term cooperation relationships with our clients all over the world. Please be rest assured that we have the right to export our products and there will be no damage occurred to the delivered goods. We sincerely welcome your inquiry and call. With complete production lines and experienced employees, Rayson can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our, call us directly. Since established, Rayson aims to provide outstanding and impressive solutions for our customers. We have established our own R&D center for product design and product development. We strictly follow the standard quality control processes to ensure our products meet or exceed our customers' expectations. In addition, we provide after-sales services for customers throughout the whole world. Customers who want to know more about our new product or our company, just contact us.


What payment methods do you accept? LC at sight / by TT, 30% Deposi and 70% balance is against the copies of shipping documents witinin 7 working days.How to unpack a rolled up mattress? 1.Place carton onto a flat surface in your bedroom,carefully pull mattress out and place onto your bed. 2.Carefully cut the outer bag with scissors making sure not to cut the plastic bad inside or the mattress,do not sue a knife. 3.Roll out the vacuum-sealed mattress onto your bed 4.Carefully cut the plastic bag along watch as the mattress instantly begins to decompress,Remove the plastic bag. 5.Allow 24 hours for your new mattress to fully expand.May I visit your factory? Yes, welcome to visit our factory at any time, we are near Guangzhou Baiyun international airport, it just take one hour by car, and we can arrange car to pick you up.

SEND INQUIRY NOW

Product Details

After years of solid and rapid development, Rayson has grown into one of the most professional and influential enterprises in China. queen pillow top mattress and box spring We have been investing a lot in the product R&D, which turns out to be effective that we have developed queen pillow top mattress and box spring. Relying on our innovative and hard-working staff, we guarantee that we offer customers the best products, the most favorable prices, and the most comprehensive services as well. Welcome to contact us if you have any questions.The design of Rayson takes various factors into consideration, including the fabric types, the sewing way, tag design, and the matching of accessories.

Send your inquiry
Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français हिन्दी हिन्दी italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
Current language:English

Send your inquiry