雷森 |大號枕頭床墊和彈簧床墊

雷森 |大號枕頭床墊和彈簧床墊

位於中國廣東省佛山市高新區獅山華沙路瑞森工業區的瑞森。主要產品 最佳 10 英寸白色記憶海綿床墊供應商


該產品具有很強的抗菌性。其具有吸濕排汗特性的材料可以有效地幫助防止腳部引起異味的微生物的生長。


Rayson Global Co., Ltd是一家中美合資企業,成立於2007年,位於佛山市高新區獅山鎮,毗鄰V等知名企業。

迄今為止,瑞信已通過國際質量管理體系認證。包括我們的新產品在內的所有產品都具有創新的設計、有保證的質量和有競爭力的價格。經過多年的發展,我們與世界各地的客戶建立了長期的合作關係。請放心,我們有權出口我們的產品,交付的貨物不會發生損壞。我們真誠歡迎您的垂詢和來電。擁有完整的生產線和經驗豐富的員工,Rayson可以高效地自主設計、開發、製造和測試所有產品。在整個過程中,我們的QC專業人員將監督每個過程,以確保產品質量。此外,我們的交貨及時,可以滿足每一位客戶的需求。我們承諾將產品安全無虞地送到客戶手中。如果您有任何問題或想了解更多關於我們的信息,請直接致電我們。自成立以來,Rayson 旨在為我們的客戶提供出色且令人印象深刻的解決方案。我們建立了自己的 R&產品設計和產品開發的D中心。我們嚴格遵循標準的質量控制流程,以確保我們的產品達到或超過客戶的期望。此外,我們還為全球客戶提供售後服務。想進一步了解我們的新產品或我們公司的客戶,請與我們聯繫。


你接受什麼支付方式? LC 即期/TT,30% 定金和 70% 餘額是在 7 個工作日內針對運輸文件的副本。如何打開捲起的床墊? 1. 將紙箱放在臥室的平面上,小心地將床墊拉出並放在床上。 2.用剪刀小心地剪開外袋,確保不要剪到裡面的塑料壞或床墊,不要用刀子。 3. 將真空密封的床墊鋪在床上 4. 小心地將塑料袋沿手錶剪開,床墊立即開始減壓,取出塑料袋。 5. 讓您的新床墊在 24 小時內完全展開。我可以參觀您的工廠嗎?是的,歡迎隨時來我廠參觀,我們在廣州白雲國際機場附近,只需一小時車程,我們可以安排專車來接您。

立即發送查詢

產品詳情

經過多年紮實快速的發展,瑞信已成長為中國最專業、最具影響力的企業之一。大號枕頂床墊和彈簧床墊我們一直在產品研發上投入大量資金,結果證明我們開發了大號枕頭頂床墊和彈簧箱是有效的。依靠我們創新和勤奮的員工,我們保證為客戶提供最好的產品、最優惠的價格和最全面的服務。如有任何問題歡迎聯繫我們。Rayson的設計考慮了多種因素,包括面料類型、縫紉方式、吊牌設計、配件的搭配等。

發送查詢
選擇你的國家或地區
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français हिन्दी हिन्दी italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
當前語言:繁體中文

發送查詢

Rayson |  queen pillow top mattress and box spring

Rayson | queen pillow top mattress and box spring

Rayson in Rayson Industrial Zone, Huasha Road, Shishan, Foshan High-Tech Zone, Guangdong, China. Main products Best 10Inch White Memory Foam Mattress Supplier


This product is highly anti-bacterial. Its materials featuring moisture-wicking property can effectively help prevent the growth of odor-causing microbes in the feet.


Rayson Global Co., Ltd is a Sino-US joint venture, established in 2007 which is located in Shishan Town, Foshan High-Tech Zone, and it’s sited near the famous enterprises such as V

So far, Rayson has passed the international quality management system certification. All products including our new product are supplied with innovative design, guaranteed quality, and competitive prices. After years of development, we have established long-term cooperation relationships with our clients all over the world. Please be rest assured that we have the right to export our products and there will be no damage occurred to the delivered goods. We sincerely welcome your inquiry and call. With complete production lines and experienced employees, Rayson can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our, call us directly. Since established, Rayson aims to provide outstanding and impressive solutions for our customers. We have established our own R&D center for product design and product development. We strictly follow the standard quality control processes to ensure our products meet or exceed our customers' expectations. In addition, we provide after-sales services for customers throughout the whole world. Customers who want to know more about our new product or our company, just contact us.


What payment methods do you accept? LC at sight / by TT, 30% Deposi and 70% balance is against the copies of shipping documents witinin 7 working days.How to unpack a rolled up mattress? 1.Place carton onto a flat surface in your bedroom,carefully pull mattress out and place onto your bed. 2.Carefully cut the outer bag with scissors making sure not to cut the plastic bad inside or the mattress,do not sue a knife. 3.Roll out the vacuum-sealed mattress onto your bed 4.Carefully cut the plastic bag along watch as the mattress instantly begins to decompress,Remove the plastic bag. 5.Allow 24 hours for your new mattress to fully expand.May I visit your factory? Yes, welcome to visit our factory at any time, we are near Guangzhou Baiyun international airport, it just take one hour by car, and we can arrange car to pick you up.

SEND INQUIRY NOW

Product Details

After years of solid and rapid development, Rayson has grown into one of the most professional and influential enterprises in China. queen pillow top mattress and box spring We have been investing a lot in the product R&D, which turns out to be effective that we have developed queen pillow top mattress and box spring. Relying on our innovative and hard-working staff, we guarantee that we offer customers the best products, the most favorable prices, and the most comprehensive services as well. Welcome to contact us if you have any questions.The design of Rayson takes various factors into consideration, including the fabric types, the sewing way, tag design, and the matching of accessories.

Send your inquiry
Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français हिन्दी हिन्दी italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
Current language:English

Send your inquiry