الملكة مرتبة مربع الربيع مجموعة بأسعار الجملة | رايسون

الملكة مرتبة مربع الربيع مجموعة بأسعار الجملة | رايسون

Rayson In Rayson Industrial Zone، Road Huasha، شيشان، فوشان، منطقة التكنولوجيا الفائقة، قوانغدونغ، الصين. المنتجات الرئيسية تعزيز المهنية سعر جيد التريكو النسيج innerspring في مربع المصنعين. تعزيز سعر جيد السعر محبوك النسيج innerspring في المربع أن مراقبة جودة رايسون يتم تنفيذها بدقة في كل خطوة من خطوة عملية الإنتاج، وخاصة اختيار مواد الإبط. تم إجراء مجموعة واسعة من اختبارات الأداء ل Rayson. إنهم اختبار مضاد للبكتيريا، واختبار مقاومة التآكل، وفتل رطوبة، وصلابة، واختبار القوة. تعزيز سعر جيد التريكو نسيج القماش innerspring في المربع يتميز المنتج بقوة كبيرة. مصنوعة من مواد ومكونات قوية للغاية، يمكن أن تقف إلى الطقس القاسي والصدمات والاهتزازات والتآكل.
إرسال التحقيق الآن

تفاصيل المنتج

في Rayson، تحسين التكنولوجيا والابتكار هي مزايانا الأساسية. منذ تأسيسها، كنا نركز على تطوير منتجات جديدة، وتحسين جودة المنتج، وخدمة العملاء. مجموعة ربيع المرتبة الملكة الربيع إذا كنت مهتما بمجموعة ربيع الملكة الجديدة للملكة المرتبة والآخرين، أرحب بكم في الاتصال بنا. تم تصميم مجموعة الربيع مرتبة ملكة الملكة من خلال اعتماد عدة قطع من آلات الإنتاج المتقدمة والعالية الكفاءة. تشمل هذه الآلات أجهزة كمبيوتر تصميم نمط آلات القطع وآلات الصباغة وآلات الخياطة وأجهزة اختبار الأداء.

مزايا

العملاء الذين يرغبون في معرفة المزيد عن منتجنا الجديد أو شركتنا، فقط اتصل بنا.

منذ تأسيسها، يهدف Rayson إلى توفير حلول رائعة ومثيرة للإعجاب لعملائنا. لقد أنشأنا مركز البحث والتطوير الخاص بنا لتصميم المنتجات وتطوير المنتجات.

حتى الآن، اجتاز رايسون شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة الدولي. يتم توفير جميع المنتجات بما في ذلك منتجنا الجديد مع تصميم مبتكرة وجودة مضمونة وأسعار تنافسية.

التعليمات

كيفية فك فراش المدلفن؟

1. بليس الكرتون على سطح مستو في غرفة نومك، سحب فراش بعناية ووضعها على سريرك. 2.CRELLY قطع الحقيبة الخارجية مع مقص التأكد من عدم قطع البلاستيك السيئ في الداخل أو المرتبة، لا تقاضي سكين. 3.رول خارج فراش مختومة الفراغ على سريرك 4. قطع كيس من البلاستيك على طول الساعات حيث يبدأ الفراش على الفور في إلغاء الضغط، وإزالة كيس من البلاستيك. 5. يسمح 24 ساعة على فراشك الجديد للتوسع بالكامل.

هل يمكنني زيارة المصنع الخاص بك؟

نعم، مرحبا بكم في زيارة المصنع في أي وقت، ونحن بالقرب من مطار قوانغتشو باييون الدولي، فإنه يستغرق الأمر ساعة واحدة فقط بالسيارة، ويمكننا ترتيب السيارة لاصطحابك.

هل يمكنك مساعدتي في جعل تصميمنا الخاص أو استخدام شعاري على المنتج؟

يمكننا أن نفعل الفراش وفقا لتصميمك أو تقديم خدمة OEM تحتاج فقط إلى أن تعطينا عملك الفني المنتج أو صور الشعار.

إرسال استفسارك
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français हिन्दी हिन्दी italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

queen mattress box spring set at Wholesale Prices | Rayson

queen mattress box spring set at Wholesale Prices | Rayson

Rayson in Rayson Industrial Zone, Huasha Road, Shishan, Foshan High-Tech Zone, Guangdong, China. Main products Professional promotion good price knitted fabric innerspring in box manufacturers. promotion good price knitted fabric innerspring in box The quality control of Rayson is strictly performed in each step of the production process, especially the selection of elastomer materials. A broad range of performance tests for Rayson has been conducted. They are anti-bacterial testing, abrasion resistance testing, moisture-wicking, rigidity, and strength testing. promotion good price knitted fabric innerspring in box The product features great strength. Made of very sturdy materials and components, it can stand up to harsh weather, shocks, vibrations, and abrasion.
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Product Details

At Rayson, technology improvement and innovation are our core advantages. Since established, we have been focusing on developing new products, improving product quality, and serving customers. queen mattress box spring set If you are interested in our new product queen mattress box spring set and others, welcome you to contact us.Rayson queen mattress box spring set is tailored by adopting several pieces of advanced and high-efficient production machines. These machines include pattern design computers, cutting machines, dyeing machines, sewing machines, and performance testing machines.

Advantages

Customers who want to know more about our new product or our company, just contact us.

Since established, Rayson aims to provide outstanding and impressive solutions for our customers. We have established our own R&D center for product design and product development.

So far, Rayson has passed the international quality management system certification. All products including our new product are supplied with innovative design, guaranteed quality, and competitive prices.

FAQ

How to unpack a rolled up mattress?

1.Place carton onto a flat surface in your bedroom,carefully pull mattress out and place onto your bed. 2.Carefully cut the outer bag with scissors making sure not to cut the plastic bad inside or the mattress,do not sue a knife. 3.Roll out the vacuum-sealed mattress onto your bed 4.Carefully cut the plastic bag along watch as the mattress instantly begins to decompress,Remove the plastic bag. 5.Allow 24 hours for your new mattress to fully expand.

May I visit your factory?

Yes, welcome to visit our factory at any time, we are near Guangzhou Baiyun international airport, it just take one hour by car, and we can arrange car to pick you up.

Can you help me make our own design or use my logo on the product?

We can do the mattress according to your design or provide OEM service just need you to give us your product artwork or logo photos.

Send your inquiry
Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français हिन्दी हिन्दी italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
Current language:English

Send your inquiry